‘Adamas Human Resource Conclave’ was organized by Adamas University
About Adamas University and Rice

Alumni - Contact Us

ADAMAS UNIVERSITY ALUMNI RELATIONS OFFICE


  We pursue a simple goal to keep Adamas University and its alumni connected. Because Please see faculty members and current students of Adamas University to determine who can help you with a specific inquiry.

School of Science:
Dr. Moumita Dey, HOD, Physics
Email: moumita.dey@adamasuniversity.ac.in
Student: Salma Farhana Aman; Email id: aman.farhana90@gmail.com

Dr. Arpan Manna, HOD, Chemistry
Email: arpan.manna@adamasuniversity.ac.in

Dr. Nav Kumar Mahato, HOD, Mathematics
Email: navkumar.mahato@adamasuniversity.ac.in
Student: Mr. Soumya Das; Email: dassoumyadas1998@gmail.com

Ms. Kasturi Mukherjee, HOD, Geography
Email: kasturi.mukherjee@adamasuniversity.ac.in
Student: Sanjana Dey; Email: sanjanadey1998@gmail.com



School of Engineering and Technology:
Dr. Abhisek Roy, HOD, Computer Science and Engineering
Email: abhishek.roy@adamasuniversity.ac.in
Student: Ayan Ghosh; Email: ayanghosh258@gmail.com

Ms. Soodipa Chakraborty, HOD, Mechanical Engineering
Email: soodipa.chakraborty@adamasuniversity.ac.in
Student: Mr. Supriyo Dutta; Email: supriyodutta633@gmail.com

Mr. Mithun Chakraborty, HOD, Electronics and Communication Engineering
Email: mithun.chakraborty@adamasuniversity.ac.in
Student: Shouradip Datta ; Email Id: surjadatta0@gmail.com

Mr. Bidhan Ghosh, HOD, Civil Engineering
Email: bidhan.ghosh@adamasuniversity.ac.in
Student: Sayan guchhait; Email: guchhaitsayan1@gmail.com

Mr. Anish Deb, HOD, Electrical Engineering
Email: anish.deb@adamasuniversity.ac.in
Student: Sayan Kayal; Email: kayalsayan1997@gmail.com


School of Social Science:
Dr. Sanchita Ghosh, HOD, Psychology
Email: sanchita.ghosh@adamasuniversity.ac.in
Student: Arshia Chatterjee; Email: arshiachatterjee41@gmail.com
Student: Tanuja Biswas; Email : tanujabiswas96@gmail.com

Dr. Shrabani Basu, HOD, English
Email: shrabani.basu@adamasuniversity.ac.in
Student: Sougata Mondal ; Email: sougatariju2000@gmail.com

Dr. Samhita Sanyal, HOD, Bengali
Email: samhita.sanyal@adamasuniversity.ac.in
Student: Priyanka Kundu; Email: priyankakundu111@gmail.com

Dr. Mahua Ghoshal, HOD, Political Science, Public Administration & International Relations
Email: mahua.ghosal@adamasuniversity.ac.in
Student: Jasher Sheriff Daniel; Email: jash.s.daniel@gmail.com
Student: Anamitra Sarkhel; Email: anamitra1990@gmail.com

Dr. Saheli Guha Neogi Ghatak, HOD, Sociology
Email: sahelign.ghatak@adamasuniversity.ac.in
Student: Deasi Roy; Email: deasiroy19@gmail.com

Dr. Angira Kar, HOD, History
Email: angira.kar@adamasuniversity.ac.in
Student: Sreejit Das; Email: sreejitisthename@gmail.com

Ms. Debabani Mukherjee, HOD, Journalism and Mass Communication, Convenor
Email: debabani.mukherjee@adamasuniversity.ac.in
Student: Nidhi Singh; Email: nidhi0802.singh@gmail.com


School of Management:
Mr. Amitabha Ghose, HOD, Management
Email: amitabha.ghose@adamasuniversity.ac.in
Student: Vishma Haldar; Email: vishmahaldar@outlook.com
Student: Debarati Roy; Email: debratiroy02@gmail.com


School of Economics and Commerce:
Prof. K.C. Paul, HOD, Commerce
Email: kartick.chandra.paul@adamasuniversity.ac.in
Student: Ms. Jagruti Mahanta; Email: jmahanta98@gmail.com


Dr. Nivedita Mondal, HOD, Economics
Email: nivedita.mandal@adamasuniversity.ac.in
Student: Ms. Sanjana Chakrabarty; Email: sanjanachakrabarty@gmail.com


School of Pharmaceutical Technology:
Dr. Partha Roy, HOD, Pharmacy
Email: partha.roy@adamasuniversity.ac.in
Student: Athithi Majumdar (B Pharm); Email: athithimajumdar98@gmail.com
Student: Pratip Ghosh (D Pharm); Email: pratip11@gmail.com


School of Life Science and Biotechnology:
Dr. Rudra Prasad Saha, HOD, Biotechnology
Email: rudraprasad.saha@adamasuniversity.ac.in
Student: Mr. Kishan Lal Bera; Email: kishanlalbera@gmail.com

Dr. Rajesh kumar Yadav, HOD, Biochemistry
Email: rajeshkumar.yadav@adamasuniversity.ac.in
Student: Mahasweta ghosh; Email: mahaswetaghosh55555@gmail.com

Dr. Arindam Mitra, HOD, Microbiology
Email: arindam.mitra@adamasuniversity.ac.in
Student: Akash Mitra; Email: akamitra20@gmail.com


School of Education:
Dr. Susanta Pandey, HOD, Elementary Education
Email: susantapandey84@gmail.com
Student: Tuhin Banerjee (B.Ed.); Email: tuhin.biotech@gmail.com
Student: Abhismit Bose (D.El.Ed.); Email: abhismit17@gmail.com


School of Law and Justice:
Dr. Rakesh Kumar Singh, HOD, Law
Email: rakesh.kumar.singh@adamasuniversity.ac.in
Student: Shreya Mukherjee; Email: shreyamukherjee097@gmail.com


For the inquiry on the university level, please contact:
Dr. Parimal Chandra Biswas
Dean, Students Affairs & International Relations
Email: aualumni@adamasuniversity.ac.in


ADAMAS KNOWLEDGE CITY


BARASAT-BARRACKPORE ROAD,
BARBARIA,P.O.-JAGANNATHPUR,
DISTRICT-24 PARGANAS(NORTH),
KOLKATA-700 126,
WEST BENGAL,INDIA

 1800 419 7423

 contactus@adamasuniversity.ac.in

  www.adamasuniversity.ac.in



Recent Post

US STUDENTS VISIT ADAMAS UNIVERSITY

SAPIENZA UNIVERSITY OF ROME, ITALY MEETS THREE STUDENTS OF ADAMAS UNIVERSITY


Useful Links

   Gallery
   Career





 INITIATIVE
© 2019 ADAMAS UNIVERSITY | ALL RIGHT RESERVED
Total Visitor : 236205